Our Company

A local company rooted in community serving the world
International
North East Dance now works from the North East region of the UK to Florida in the US and is looking to expand globally
Capabilities

Working across sectors

Working within the private, public and third-sector delivering programs to suit a range of needs for commercial, corporate and voluntary beneficiaries. This includes schools, colleges, universities, community centres, NHS (National Health Service), LEA's (Local Educational Authorities) and charities.

Since 2007 the company has responded to health, education and wellbeing needs in disadvantaged communities with a range of innovative interventions in a “market” that has seen our organisation to be unique in its delivery in a social enterprise context.

Deloris Martin

CEO

deloris.martin@icloud.com

Chris Pearman

Funding Manger

chris@northeastdance.com

Clare Thompson

Operations Manager

clare@northeastdance.com

Emma Oliver

Project Manager

emma@northeastdance.com

Maria Dixon

Human Resource Manager

maria@northeastdance.com

Dean Foster

Dance Tutor

dean@northeastdance.com

Kane Foster

Dance and Fitness Instructor

kane@northeastdance.com

Carrie Richardson

Dance Tutor

carrie@northeastdance.com

Emily Robinson

Dance Tutor

emily@northeastdance.com

Samantha Scott

Dance Tutor

samantha@northeastdance.com

Lucie Webster

Dance and Fitness Instructor

lucie@northeastdance.com

Katherine Whale

Dance Instructor

katherine@northeastdance.com

Sandra Zawadzka

Dance Instructor

sandra@northeastdance.com

Caitlyn Jackson

Dance Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Emily Nicholson

Dance Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Jake Horsley

Dance Instructor

jake@northeastdance.com

Liv Foster

Admin Assistant

office@northeastdance.com
Performance
All-inclusive company
Excellent community engagement
International Development
Part of Health and Wellbeing and cultural industries sectors
Pioneering company offering diverse and unique products
Flexible and innovative to global needs
Quality

Continuous Quality Development

Our policy of continuous quality development has contributed to improved programme delivery and the introduction of innovative activities for participant benefit. Our health focus is to provide facilities which integrate health care services as part of a preventative approach to dealing with common and chronic illness.

We are active in some of the most deprived areas of England; these areas have multi-generational long-term social, health and deprivation problems. The areas have huge social issues because of economic decline and financial hardship. As a result many of the individuals we work with experience demotivation, low self-esteem and lack of confidence.