Our Company

A local company rooted in community serving the world
International
North East Dance now works from the North East region of the UK to Florida in the US and is looking to expand globally
Capabilities

Working across sectors

Working within the private, public and third-sector delivering programs to suit a range of needs for commercial, corporate and voluntary beneficiaries. This includes schools, colleges, universities, community centres, NHS (National Health Service), LEA's (Local Educational Authorities) and charities.

Since 2007 the company has responded to health, education and wellbeing needs in disadvantaged communities with a range of innovative interventions in a “market” that has seen our organisation to be unique in its delivery in a social enterprise context.

Dolly

CEO & Councillor

dolly@northeastdance.com

Chris

Funding & Procurement Manger

chris@northeastdance.com

Clare

Operations Manager

clare@northeastdance.com

Emma

Dance Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Maria

Human Resource Manager

maria@northeastdance.com

Dean

Dance and Fitness Instructor

dean@northeastdance.com

Kane

Dance and Fitness Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Carrie

Dance Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Emily

Senior Project Manager & Youth Worker

emily@northeastdance.com

Sam

Dance Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Katherine

Dance and Fitness Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Sandra

Dance & Fitness Instructor

sandra@northeastdance.com

Penny

Dance & Fitness Instructor & Youth Worker

penny@northeastdance.com

Ryan

Fitness Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Jade

Dance and Fitness Instructor

jade@northeastdance.com

Rosie

Dance & Fitness Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Holly

Dance & Fitness Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

India

Dance Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Rebecca

Dance Instructor

info@northeastdance.com

Liv

Admin Assistant

office@northeastdance.com
Performance
All-inclusive company
Excellent community engagement
International Development
Part of Health and Wellbeing and cultural industries sectors
Pioneering company offering diverse and unique products
Flexible and innovative to global needs
Quality

Continuous Quality Development

Our policy of continuous quality development has contributed to improved programme delivery and the introduction of innovative activities for participant benefit. Our health focus is to provide facilities which integrate health care services as part of a preventative approach to dealing with common and chronic illness.

We are active in some of the most deprived areas of England; these areas have multi-generational long-term social, health and deprivation problems. The areas have huge social issues because of economic decline and financial hardship. As a result many of the individuals we work with experience demotivation, low self-esteem and lack of confidence.